Executive

Kelle Hansen (President) - kelle.hansen@ngps.ca

Kent Lessard (Vice President) - klessard@gsacrd.ab.ca

Mike McAndrews (Treasurer) - mikemcandrews53@gmail.com

Katy Wilson (Secretary) - katy.wilson@gshare.blackgold.ca

 

Commissioners

Darcy Romanuik (Golf) - DRomanuik@ecsrd.ca

Mike McAndrews (Cross-Country) - mikemcandrews53@gmail.com

Corey Lougheed (Volleyball) - corey.lougheed@ngps.ca

Peter Saik (Boys Basketball) - peter.saik@livingwaters.ab.ca

Wade Hicks (Girls Basketball) - wade.hicks@aspenview.org

Jon Ganton (Badminton) -  jon.ganton@gshare.blackgold.ca

Leland Markoff (Track and Field) - lmakaroff@lwca.ab.ca